09/11/23

Oh mama, I feel absolutely terrible! I feel like a sack of hot dogs that got turned into sludge in a blender, at the moment... I'm not feeling too peachy and I'm not to sure what to talk about, but I'll find something, probably.

So, a friend of mine graduated in June and it feels weird not seeing him and saying hello [I miss him], I suffered through yet another painful Deadpool fixation, I suffered through a surprise Spider-Man fixation and watched some long ass video essays on the two of them. And read a lot of fan-fiction. You do not need to know how I genuinely got jumpscared by a fan-fiction, I have no idea how that even happened. You also do not need to know how or why I get so excited whenever I see something Deadpool related [I am very normal].

And I made a Spider-sona! But I feel like I've talked about him too much on other sites and to other people so I'll skip over him. For now.